You have 0 photos live on the site, and 0 waiting to be reviewed.
Delete My Photos
What goes:
- All your photos currently live on the site
- All your photos waiting in the review queue
What stays:
- Copies already downloaded by other visitors
- Photos that were reported to the operator, and your address block record
Delete My Account
What goes:
- All your photos, as above
- Your link to any stories you participated in
- Your account, requiring a 48-hour cooldown before you can sign in again
What stays:
- Story prose in the public archive (it contains no identifier)
- Reported photos, your address block record, and anonymised analytics